When the baloonr is Done, team members are able to see and explore the top balloons. You can see the final pump counts along the righthand side. At the top, there is also a filter so that you can more easily see the top balloons by percentage (5%, 10%, 25%, 50%, 100%).

This is also the second point at which you can optionally remove anonymity and take credit for any of the balloons you’ve launched. On the balloons that you launched, you will see a person/link icon. Click on that icon and your name will appear. That means that you have claimed that balloon and others see your name linked with that balloon. This act doesn’t change anonymity of your other balloons, and you are the only person that can remove anonymity for your balloons. The ability to claim a balloon removes any concerns of freeriding - no one can take credit for your idea or shared knowledge.

Did this answer your question?